Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2013-03-04T15:54:00+01:00

## Let's go to Spain ##

Publié par lag-lateliergribouille

Amis blogger bonjour,

 

Une petite page en guise de repos en l'honneur de Colorconspiracy, il fallait interpréter le printemps et utiliser des produits ColorConspiracy. Retrouvez le challenge sur Facebook!

 

Cette page répond aussi au Sketch n°11 et au Colour Palette n°10 de Scrapfriends Scrapbooking. I'm completly addict of this blog!

 

SCRAP-3087.JPG

Matériel utilisé : Papiers TOGA et AMERICAN CRAFT, étiquettes COLORCONSPIRACY et AMERICAN CRAFT, Napperon, masking tape, oeillets, découpes SKC, perforatrice fleur, onglet à organiseur, formes bois STUDIO CALICO, Twine, tampon date 12 en 1 KESI ART et émotions, feutre noir et encre noire, encre rose.

 

Voici le colour palette :

Voici le sketch :

 

Plus de détails :

collage-let-s-go-to-spain.jpg

 

 

A bientôt

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires
L
<br /> j'adore<br /> <br /> <br /> bisous<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> merci beaucoup!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> Ooooh! I LOVE color conspiracy. I am going to attempt their latest challenge:):))<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> I love too! just one problem, I haven't enough colorconspiracy furniture!! and no money to buy it this month!! <br /> <br /> <br /> next time!! i'll do their following challenge!<br /> <br /> <br /> My english isn't perfect!! so sorry!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> I'm  sooo glad you enjoy our blog & our challenges.....I got confused & wondered why this looked familiar - & that's because I'd seen it before:):) Oh well - you deserve more<br /> than one comment!!!<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> I'm happy to read that I deserve more than one comment!! I'm very touched and now I redden!! You have already seen it for Colorconspiracy facebook challenge. I published on SCRAPFRIENDS and<br /> COLORCONSPIRACY in the same time!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> Such a lovely take on our Scrap Friends challenge - I love your sweet elements like the arrows & the circles on the background:):) Thanks for joining in with us!!!<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> Thank u so much! I'm very touched by your comment! I'm glad to publish on scrapfriends!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> Clever you combining BOTH challenges...love seeing what you have done with our challenges....this is WONDERFUL... LOVE<br /> the doily! Thanks for playing along at Scrap Friends!!!!!<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> Thank u so much for your message! I was inspired by both! I'm totally addict of Scrap Friends. Good idea, inspiraton, a lot of delicious layout and artist!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog