Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2013-03-24T13:20:00+01:00

## Envole toi ##

Publié par lag-lateliergribouille

Amis blogger bonjour,

 

Je profite de ce beau dimanche printannier pour vous publier une page lumineuse et pétillante.

 

Envole-toi-cadre.jpg

 

Elle répond au challenge de ScrapFriends : Monthly sketch Inspiration #12

sketch-Scrapfriends---12.jpg

mais aussi le Yummyscrap #11 colour palette de mars

yummySCRAP--11.jpg

Elle répond également au challenge En attendant le printemps de SoScrap & Fun ou il fallait respecter un combo couleur et deux contraintes (2 éléments naturels et un élément kraft)

comboSoScrap-fun.jpg

Matériel utilisé : Papier TOGA, Bazzil, Masking tape, Naperon RAYNHER, Boutons ARTEMIO, Etiquette Horizon COLORCONSPIRACY, rubans ARTEMIO, étoiles adhésives TOGA, ronds et boutons adhésifs ARTEMIO, Flèche kraft SKC, alphabet TOGA, tampon 12en1 KESI'ART dateur, tampon clear KESI'ART, encres tampon ADELINE, encre spray Mister Huey's, encre liquide.

 

Plus de détails :

collage-Envole-toi.jpg

En espérant que cette page égaiera votre journée!

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires
L
<br /> Aah! My French has improved already! I LOVE it as a language, to listen to. I have a GF living near Grenoble, who we visited 2 years ago...& we made it to Nice & Antibes. So I understand<br /> where you live! You can connect to my blog from Scrap Friends! The link is on the left side bar:) You're ending your day as we begin ours. So STRANGE!!! Happy sleeping....bonne nuit!!!!<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> Yes very strange!! it's late for me 11PM so I go to bed! i visit your blog before because I am so curious !! lol<br /> <br /> <br /> Your french is good for the moment!!<br /> <br /> <br /> A bientôt, bonne journée à toi<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> Yes! There are soooo many entries & soooo many pages that are exceptional:) I'm in Australia, in New South Wales. Where are you? Whimsical means 'fanciful', 'soft' 'playful' 'light' 'airy' -<br /> that sort of thing. I know my style is anything but whimisical. Even though I try, I tend to scrap bold, strong, solid colours & shapes....I really, really admire the European scrapping style<br /> such as you have:):):) And I am GLAD you know some English. My French is horribleur...is that a word???...tres pauvre!!! Anyway, hope you have a Happy Easter!<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> Thank you so much for this new word!! I'm French and i'm living in the south west of France near Toulouse! That's probably your French is "horrible" ! the same word in English but with a<br /> different prononciation !! but "très pauvre " is exact! French is very difficult to learn but it's a beautiful language!<br /> <br /> <br /> My scrap is very inspired by a lot of French addict and I begin to realize page that I'm happy to do!<br /> <br /> <br /> Do u have a blog?<br /> <br /> <br /> Good evening and see you soon<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
L
<br /> What a great idea using the free sketch with the colour challenge - I LOVE what you have produced. A wonderful, whimsical page - thanks for joining us at<br /> SF:):):):)<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> Yes very true!! I love the sketch and the colour challenge every month but I have no time to do 2 page. That's why I've done 2 page in one!!!!<br /> <br /> <br /> What whimsical page??? This word is mysterious for me!<br /> <br /> <br /> Thank u so much to comment my page everytime! It's a real pleasure to read u and to communicate in English! Where do u come from?<br /> <br /> <br /> I'll be very glad to be choosen by the SF team! But there are a lot of wonderful page on SF!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> merci de ton passage sur mon blog.<br /> <br /> <br /> Ton interprétation du sketch et du combo est pleine de créativité !! <br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> C'est avec plaisir ! tu as un très beau sens artistique et ton blog est plein de belles choses!!<br /> <br /> <br /> Merci pour ton commentaire!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
S
<br /> really like how you combined that sketch with the color sheme!! beautiful take!!! thanks for joining us at ScrapFriends!!!<br />
Répondre
L
<br /> <br /> Thank u  so much for your comment on my blog!!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog